The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum wa rahamathulahi Wa barakatuhu

I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her 2nd year Intermediate + She is a Alima too....
Alhamdulillah, As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook
Please reach out in case you find my daughter's profile suitable.
Jazzak Allahu khairan fiduniya wal akheera

Assalamualaikum wa rahamathulahi Wa barakatuhu
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.