The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02680118 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo Alaikum,

I am writing behalf of my brother His name is
Name Visible on Login am glad you chose to visit my brother profile.We are Shaikh sunni belive in Fatiha,Durood,we are from Bihar Muzaffapur living in Mumbai.

He practices Namaz,Roza,Zakaat and read Quran AlhamdoLillah he and our whole family blessed with deni taleem.He know how to read Quran (Arabi)Namaz and Urdu as well follows the Sunnah.

He is Working as a Assitant Manager at Lynk Logistic Ltd.

His hobbies are writing and singing
shayari,songs poems and visiting new palaces he likes to spent his free time with family and freinds.

He always take a positive dicision and he is very polite,caring, and innocent boy.He is a good son, brother,He keeps maintain all the relation very well.

He is looking for a simple, sweet honest and educated girl who can spent her whole life with him as a freind and always can be together in happiness and sorrow.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Muzaffapur,Bihar. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sheikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.