The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Athens, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I made this profile for my little brother Name Visible on Login. He has his degree in business and currently perusing another degree in IT.He is working at a reputable company called Shaw industries. He is self-motivated, friendly and very responsible. Knows how to cook, outgoing, funny and down to earth. We are family of 5 and a mom. Dad passed away in Pakistan, so our mom is our role model. Name Visible on Login basically grew up in the states. He is religious and is looking for a partner who would be his best friend in this journey of life. Someone who consider our family as her own.MA se Name Visible on Login prays 5 times a day and very soft spoken, he is humble and very close to our amazing mummy ji.
All of my brothers are married and well settled in thier lives in the states.

If you have protected photos then kindly accept the photo request so I may discuss the propsal with mummy ji.

Only serious inquires.
All the best to everyone
Jazakallah khir
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Athens, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Australia, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.