The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98345080 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As.salamu.alaykum.wa.Rahmatullahi.wa.Barakatuhu.
I straight forward, simple,Loving, caring, easy going, funny, down to earth person with no ego and attitude.I always keep good balance between deen n duniya.I like reading books, football,swimming, pc gaming, travelling exploring different destinations, cuisines, cultures, camping, DIY do it yourself projects n m a bit food lover..I am open minded,adventurous,n yes what is from inside, is from outside.I like to help people, to make them smile. I like learning languages too. Intellectual and humorous conversations make my day.
I Had Completed my B. Tech in computer science from Aligarh in 2012 and working as I.T engineer in noida .With ALLAH's grace also indulged in Electronics Online Store Business

My ideal wife is a righteous educated girl,who always tend to keep good balance between deen and duniya.An understanding, Caring, Loving ,Trustworthy, family oriented,humorous,open minded girl.

May Allah grant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Aligarh, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.