The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96832151 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,anyway
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been describe as being ,simple,honest,god fearing talented,understanding,trustworthy, loyal, caring and kind hearted human being with a growth mind set .i belong to Muslim family .at present I am working in Doha (Qatar) as a Design Engineer in of the reputed company in Qatar with a decent salary. Am looking for a girl who has a good professional career & will be able to manage my home. A girl who has a flexible attitude & capable of managing her aspirations as per the situation. My life partner should be caring & respectful towards all the family members feel to have a successful married life;
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Anyway
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Near Bangalore. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Arain... more
Country Living in India, Qatar
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.