The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95321349 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My neice Name Visible on Login is a recruitment Consultant with a leading Global Recruitment firm in Noida. We are native residents of Ghaziabad and my niece was born and raised here itself.

Name Visible on Login is a post graduate in Social work with specialization in HRM from the University of Delhi. Also, she is currently pursuing an executive PGDM in HR from IMT Ghaziabad. She likes being around people and helping them out, this turned out to be her main reason of choosing to pursue Social Work as a subject in grads as well as post grads.

She is religious, warm, loving, caring, intelligent, hard working and a responsible girl with a positive outlook towards life. She adorns a great sense of humor and a cheerful attitude all the time.

It is her intelligence and sheer hard work which helped her earn scholarship all throughout her graduaton years at Jamia Millia Islamia as well as being recognized as the best performer for 2 consecutive years in her job. She currently manages a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ghaziabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Lucknow, Aligarh, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150,000, AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.