The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91468701 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
QUALIFICATION: CA (Final)
MBA Master in Business Administration (MBA) in Finance
Schooling: International Indian School Jeddah,Saudi Arabia. Sherwood Academy Lucknow, India


My brother has an amicable personality with modern,progressive and optimistic outlook for future. He is a calm, composed and fun loving person. He was born and brought up in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.


He is successfully running his financial firm as a financial adviser & analyst, offering Taxation, Auditing & Accounting services. He is a very hardworking boy with a vision of forming a business conglomerate InshaAllah. He is the author of a book on financial aspects of safe investments & savings for future. His book will be released soon InshaAllah.


FAMILY
Father: Businessman in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia (passed away)
Mother: Head of the department, editor of magazine in Jeddah. Presently living in Lucknow
Elder sister: She is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Kanpur, Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.