The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89296671 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaik
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Sunni Sheikh , moderately religious , Delhi based upper middle class family .I am a senior engineering consultant and my wife is a senior officer with government of India .

Our only Son is 5'11'' , fair & very handsome , athletic built ,is into fitness and adventure sports .His educational qualifications include masters , project management and SAS . He is the founder of a technology based travel and skill development start up.

A sociable person with a firm head and a competitive streak. Ambitious, believes in a collaborative approach, humble, down to earth, light-hearted individual. Soft spoken , with good sense of humour and clean habits, his hobbies include reading , music & travelling.

Looking for a broad-minded, enthusiastic girl to be a part of our family . Alliance invited from educated families for girls with matching profiles .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.