The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85676811 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Jatt
  • Westbury, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam walaikum,I completed my MBA from Stony Brook University in 2017 and after I graduated I am working as an administrative assistant for Northwell Health for the past 3 years.My parents are originally from Sialkot, Pakistan.

Looking for someone that tries to make the daily prayers. Everything becomes easier after that because you will constantly be in remembrance of your purpose.

If and only if we match my Insta is: Name Visible on Login_choudhary 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Jatt
Lives in Westbury, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 01 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Baluchi, French, Kashmiri... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.