The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78019969 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam alekum i am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working as an Accounting Professional (Others). My friends describe me as shy, but friendly and confident, loving and caring. My hobbies/interests include movies, music, travelling,. I prefer reading romance and self help related books. My favorite sports are cricket, riding bikes, gym. My family has moderate values. I am looking for middle class,someone understanding, family oriented, knowledge of din, namazi, loving, respecting elders,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Solapur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Raichur, Latur, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Karimnagar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.