The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71021926 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Artist (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam waleykum ....I am Name Visible on Login. I am a God fearing devout Muslim. I an am out going, open minded, and a soft-spoken girl with a positive outlook on life. I have the perfect blend of a modern outlook, coupled with traditional values. I believe in helping others.I am a skin and hair specialist, and work as a freelancer, for high end hair and skin services. I have undergone training at a laser company that I got a chance to work at, few years ago.The reason I choose to stay single, was because of my dads ill health and unfortunate demise in December 2015. He suffered for 5 years, and his only aid was me and my mother. I have complete faith in Allah, and my faith has helped me stay strong and positive, through all the challenges of my life. I believe Allah has a plan for each one of us, and we have to have the patience for his plans to unfold.

LIFESTYLE CHOICES: I dont drink, or smoke.I read the Quran every day, and perform the Namaz five times a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from United Kingdom. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri, Pashto
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.