The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Memphis, TN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AssName Visible on Loginualaikum!

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters from University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA.Presently working as an EHR Applications Analyst with St Jude Children Research Hospital. We come from an educated and cultured background.Her Mother is a homemaker, Father is working as General Manager in a Govt. Of India PSU. She has a younger sister.My Daughter is well behaved , soft spoken, respectful with the right mix of modern and traditional Islamic values.We are looking for a life partner for her who is well settled, calm, understanding, loving and caring with moderate Islamic values.If You find this profile interesting please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.