The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syad
  • Hosapete, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have interested to my partner she is always mix all type of family member and co-operate me with them.
my partner is always shares all things what she had experienced and so...on
she is fully open heart and mind and she inform me what she is like to do and so..on for my opinion and I also ask both are equal so no mater to misunderstanding in the life so..

I hope she will like me and I also like her very much
main them I and both co-operate and compromise the thing what at that time happen

thanking you
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syad
Lives in Hosapete, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hosapete. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.