The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48548463 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam O Alaikum,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has done her Masters in HR. We belong to a religious family having a modern outlook. I am looking for a suitable match, Someone who would be a great companion and support her though out her life. My Husband is no more with us. He was working with Indian Oil Corporation before moving to UAE, to work in an Oil Refinery. I am a Maths teacher in a CBSE affiliated School in Noida. Apart from my daughter I have a son who has done B Tech from Delhi Technological University, Delhi. We are a well educated family and looking for the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.