The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45142945 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaik
  • Anantapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

We have nurtured our son with strong family values. He is a simple and religious gentleman. Family is his priority and he spends quality time with us. Watching sports and is a stress buster for him. In leisure, he likes reading books. He is a compassionate individual and an animal lover.

He did his Bachelor of Veterinary Science from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh and holds a Doctorate in Medicine. Presently, he is practising as a Veterinary Doctor in his fathers poultry farm.

Ours is a close-knit family settled in Andhra Pradesh. I devote my time to taking care of our family and home. Our other son is based in Mumbai.

We are seeking a homely and traditional bride for our son. Someone who will bring happiness in his life would be an ideal match for him.

If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to drop a message. He got govt job at bangalorr
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Lives in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Anantapur, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Veterinary Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.