The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43947657 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Gaya, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , this profile is for my sister who is completed her master degree in organic chemistry. My sister is decent, kind heart, religious and down to earth. Currently she is an associated with Pharmaceutical Company based on New Delhi. We are Syed family from Bihar and upper middle class family with moderate values. My father has retired from University and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (married), elder brother is working at DBT institute in New Delhi as a Senior technical officer, middle brother is working as a senior scientist in Pharmaceutical company at South Korea, Younger brother is a Assistant Professor in China. Three sisters are well educated (married) and well settled. She is a younger sister in our family. She had completed her M.SC Degree and entrepreneur in the field of Pharmaceuticals. I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave message....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Gaya Bihar. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.