The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43654078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam o ailekum warahmatullah wabarakatu ...m vry simple..sober...down to earth typ man....wid morale values nd religious...hard wrking wid good sense of humor.....need a life partner who shud be frnd more than a wife...wid a combo of moderate n liberal thinkings.... According to hadith there is no caste system in Islam.. So people with such mentaly who choose people according to caste plz dnt send rqst... We are all one the Ummah of our Prophet Muhammad (S. A. W)... May ALLAH guide us all to the straight path... AMEEN....intsrstd can ml me md dot Name Visible on Login dot ibm Viii Xi Viii 1 at the rate gml dot cm
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.