The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40527938 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sheikh/siddique (Sunni)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum...Myself mohd munawwar siddique . CIVIL engg from jamia millia islamia university ( Delhi ). I am preparing for UPSC ( IAS ) from Jamia Hamdard New Delhi. My father's name is Mujibullah , actually he was doing job in irrigation department in govt. Right now he retired.
I hv 2 brothers. One is elder & next is younger .
My elder brother mohd sarfraz is civil engg and working job in madeena (saudi arab).My younger brother did 12th in jamia millia islaamia last year and preparing for medicals.l hv 4 sisters ,Among 4sisters married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh/siddique (Sunni)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Deoria (uttar Pradesh). My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.