The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39923119 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Catholic
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for taking time to have a look on my profile. I am very outgoing person and down to earth kind of person. I may be shy at first but things only start kicking in once you get to know me. Please get in touch about any further questions. Talk to you soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Urdu
Catholic
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My family is settled in Lahore, Punjab. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 3 brothers out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 50
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.