The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28162586 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kingston, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He was born and brought up in Saudi Arabia. Completed M. Phil (Chemical Engg.) from Cambridge University. Employed as Asstt. Vice President at Merrill Lynch London.He is very friendly in nature, straight forward at talks, believes in simple living and high thinking.

He has 3 brothers. All of them qualified Engineer.

Father worked as Project Manager in oil and gas industries, mother M.A. (English). Both parents hail from Allahabad (India). Would like to connect only those families who are practicing Islam.

Note:- To minimise time wastage, I am considering only those profiles who have photographs, education details of self and siblings on their profile. So please consider that while sending invitation.
Contact No. in U.K.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kingston, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Religion
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.