The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26823030 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh Mansoori
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Dr.Mohammad Nizam Name Visible on Login is simple and down to earth person. Currently in USA Maryland pursuing Post doctorate from NIH National institute of Health.Has completed Ph.D. He has done M.sc Bio-technology from AMU Aligarh and received Two Gold medal from university.His Graduation is also from AMU biochemistry Department.He Has done high school from St .James convent,,Hardoi,U.P. We are Sheikh Name Visible on Login. Our Father is working in Rural Engineering Department (RED) as Head Assistant.Our mother is Housewife.My younger brother is Btech and working in Cognizant company.I have done M.com and settled in Lucknow. We are 5 siblings Three brothers and Two sisters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh Mansoori
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Unnao, Shahjahanpur, Noida, Moradabad, Meerut, Mirzapur, Lucknow... more
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.