The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • DM
  • Writer
  • Jain
  • Urdu
  • Porwal
  • Other, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Masters in Medicine. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. I am working as a Writer.
I have a lively personality with varied interests. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Urdu
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
DM - Medicine
Writer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.