The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19460952 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salam o alikum, my daughter, Sanober Name Visible on Login has studied in convent school. She has done B.Tech. Instrumentation and control from MIT Collage, Aurangabad and MBA (regular) from Aurangabad.. She is now working as a Senior Consultant She was the topper in the university. She was an active participant in the extra-curricular activities.She has learnt The Quran when she was in school. and strictly follows the ways of Islam. She is a religious girl having a modern outlook. Her role model is Mohammed SAW. She is devoted to her work. She likes ti cook.and loves to change the interior arrangements of the house so that it looks attractive, pleasant,warm and peacefully beautiful. Having moral values she highly respects the relations., Cares about the feelings of the others. By nature she is social, sensitive, considerate, always helps the poor n needy . She is confident,smart and down to earth.
Family : Ours is an educated upper middle class family. Her father runs a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
Working As Airforce, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Army... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.