The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asak..I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed my Masters.I am looking forward to meet someone who is willing to experience life with me. I have done my schooling from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya and MBA from NIT Durgapur. I have 4 years work experience. Now I have started my own business in e-commerce. I am running my own company in Ludhiana, Punjab from 3 years and doing well. In future I will expend my business Insha Allah.

Our is an upper middle class highly educated family originally from Siwan. My Father was business man and he is no more with us. My mother is homemaker and living in Hyderabad. 1st elder brother has done M pharmacy and and Bhabhi is lecturer in Government University. 2nd elder brother has done B Tech and Bhabhi is Drugs regularity exicutive. Both elder brothers live in Hyderabad.
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.