The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06475859 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam-o-Alaikum. I am Nazim Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login, we are currently residing in the Kingdom of Bahrain. I am making this profile on behalf of my son. My son is an Architect.
We are a simple family consisting of 5 members, 2 sons and 1 daughter. My son has currently completed his bachelor of architecture (B.Arch.) from Nagpur & is completed his post-graduation (M.Arch.) from the United States of America. My eldest daughter is a doctor, she is married and my youngest son has completed mechanical engineering in Amity University Dubai. Myself, I am a businessman and my better half is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.