The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00379897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalaikum,I created this profile on behalf of myself, belong to middle class family, for finding my life partner. I expect, my life partner may be ethical, well behavior, friendly,mature, loving,sincere,good sense of humour and supportive in my life at every stage. I believe everyone is not perfect in all area. She freely can do the job, if she want. I am persuading Professional Course as "Chartered Accountant", shortly, will give final CA Exam. I want to do the marriage in very simple form on my side, because I have been stay alone from my family due to internal family matters. I heartily appreciate,if you(She) join the journey of life with me. I don't have any demand of dowry because I believe on my earning only & also it is Haram in Islam .InsaaAllah, till the my last breathe, I will try to keep happy of my life partner. I hope you would like to know more about me.Good luck to everyone find a true soul mate, who make life as heaven and fulfill the life with joy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai, Aurangabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.