The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bhopal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamu Aallaykum and Hallow to everyone Zdy Shaikh l and today i'm here to find a bride or i can say a life companion for my whole life so in front of you, this is a
simple n moderate parson,if i talk about the my life companion than i will say only few word that she is god gifted person not human made person so whatever you are you nice in your self if i tell one to two thing than she should be mature person and should be handle every condition according to right time and finnly always go with islaam so that's it and for further Better we connect each other Till than Allha~hafizzz ,,,,,Mr.Shaikh .
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Golf, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.