The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56029013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Mughal
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed MBBS from Kasturba Medical College Manipal and is presently in 3rd year MS (Opthal.) at Datta Meghe Wardha. She is convent educated, polite and smart.

I am B.Tech and was Sr. Dy. GM in Govt. of India Undertaking but presently working in middle east. My two sons are Engineers -one is Manager in GAIL and other is doing M. Tech from Canada. My father was Registrar and father-in-law was DIG of Police.
We are looking for MD, MS.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Mughal
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.