The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59704745 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is now freshman in university and i am housewife. She is simple and very good and religious she is only my kids she is so innocent and obedient and good sense of humour and she knows moral values i need good match for my daughter
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Science
Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant, Psychologist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.