The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25429090 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Mumbai based well to do nuclear family, our native place is in north India. Name Visible on Login (groom) is B.Tech Mechanical Engineering from COEP and works near Amsterdam in Netherlands at an MNC. His base is in Netherlands and he travels throughout Europe and north America for his business meetings. He is also enrolled in Exec MBA at Rotterdam Business School. He has good personality and positive modern outlook.

Father in KSA as Country Manager, mother a homemaker. 2 siblings, younger brother is Civil engineer and youngest sister studying MBBS.

This site managed primarily by parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India, Spain, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.