The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,khan
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Welcome to my daughter's profile.
Sath, char ek ek sifr to for to theen to
Loved by one and all, she is a simple, respectful and a family oriented person with a good value system. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by grooving along with skills. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle by practicing yoga.

She has done Bachelors in Engineering and working as Ux/Ui Product Designer with Mphasis MNC as Senior Software engineer.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bangalore. My husband is employed as an Engineer with Federal-Mogul Goetze (India) Limited and I am a government Teacher by profession. My son is pursuing Bachelors in Engineering,

We are seeking an understanding, open minded, family oriented and an educated gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Rt, nagar, Banglore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.