The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61823415 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login Rafiq Name Visible on Login I am from Mumbai, I have completed my BBA, MBA and currently pursuing law.
Currently I am from Mumbai kurla east, I work for an US based company looking out for their ventures in India.
About my family my dad resides in Italy as he is Italian citizen, he has his own business over there.
My maa stays in Mumbai she is a business women
My brother Armaan is in 9th std.
We have our own properties and everything
My mom and dad are seperated for past 10 year they share join custody of me and my brother.
If this is not an issue you continue reading ahead,
i am just looking out for a mature person, who has the ability to stay down to earth in high times and low times,
My parents are well of allahmdulliah but i live on my own, i earn 60k per month so if that is okay with you then only send interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Hyderabad, Medak, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.