The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASSALAM WALAIKUM.....Here m Looking for a life partner who ill make my life perfect n meaningful.....There r five members in my, dad, 2 younger sisters n me.....My father is a businessman n mother is a homemaker..... I like to...listen songs, watching movies, playing games. I want a girl who can understand me n withstand with me in all circumstances n all worse condition of life...sev tre sev sis tu tu sev sev eit sis...
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.