The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MPT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!

I am a doctor of physical therapist (5 years degree) from a private reputable hospital in Karachi. In my family, i have 5 siblings all are professional degree holders and settled abroad (America,Canada and UAE) since ages. My father was a Senior civil judge (late) while mother is a retired principle from a govt sector at 19 grade (she did double masters, b ed and m ed) also a green card holder of the USA.

My hobbies: reading books, outdoor activities, gyming, driving, traveling and last but not least being a sympathetic person i like to provide helping hands to people in need as much as i can.

Looking: I am searching for a groom here who should be professional degree holder and working in a reputable organisation (Specially abroad as my whole family is there and i am planning to move there as well) and he should be a practising muslim. Age difference can be varied from 2 to 5 years.

Important Note: All my information is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Qureshi... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.