The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96668284 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sis personality positivity with smile face any situation soft heart simple and honesty down earth well understanding Loving caring girl.she is understanding and fairing eaght t .only serous contact me I m his father we r family is belong hapur distt.my plan is expire so if u interest this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ghaziabad india. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Mughal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in New York, Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.