The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96365853 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh Siddiquee
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamualaikum wa Rehhmatullahi WaBarkatau. Thanks for visiting my profile. I fear Allah and try to strive my best in following Sunnah of our beloved Prophet Muhammad PBUH. I'm a convent educated from Assembly of God Church, Sodepur, did graduation in B.com, accountancy, honours with highest qualification as an MBA in finance. I am presently employed in Genpact as an Assistant Manager in Gurgaon.In my prospective bride I am looking for some essential in built qualities such as a devout muslimah, well educated both worldly and spiritual education. She should be of helpful nature both to the known and unknown in her circle. The beauty of my prospective bride should reflect in her modesty,the way she speaks to elders and little ones, feet firmly on the ground. I always admire Hijab clad muslimah, the beauty which is reflected through her hijab. It is as if a Hoor from Paradise has descended upon the earth. Though each one of us are not perfect and we have our flaws which can be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh Siddiquee
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 6 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Mughal... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.