The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96270327 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I belong to Allahabad and currently based out of Noida. Have worked in Sales and Marketing for over 9 years with multiple MNCs across multiple regions. Currently working at a Sr position in a start up in Category Management. I am also an amateur writer who loves cinema, a reluctant poet who refuses to let the mind sleep, someone who loves humor and long conversations, old school in many ways, hates bigotry and cliches. Although my family is religious, I am not. I consider myself a liberal and a non-conformist. Before moving forward in any way, I would like to have a word with the girl and meet in person. If that isn't acceptable, request you to ignore me. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Noida, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.