The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96215066 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple soft hearted girl, who believes in the motto live and let live and avoid any negativity in life i.e forgive and forget and move on.....i'm friendly confident girl who would like to live for her family and people around her and make them happy and comfortable.Right now i'm doing phd in management and i have done MBA (HR) from AMU, Aligarh and B.Sc from Allahabad University.... Both my sibling are doctors....my brother has done MBBS and also MS (Orthopedics) from AIIMS, New Delhi and my sister has done MBBS and MD (Pathology) from AMU, Aligarh. My sister recently got admission in Medical School, University of Okhlahoma,USA for her residency in Pathology.
You can watsapp on - seven four one seven six zero seven three eight two
My father is a retired bank manger and my mother was a home maker but she is no more with us.All three of us were educated in a very good convent school in allahabad till our high school...there after we came to aligarh and joined aligarh... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.