The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94634219 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from a respectable and educated middle class Sunni Syed family. We are looking for an alliance for Name Visible on Login, who is our second daughter.
She has done her B. Sc and then an MBA in Marketing from Pune and was a constant performer in academics. She is currently working with a leading Media agency, GroupM designated as Business Group Head. Was previously employed with NDTV, New Delhi in a managerial position.
She is an avid reader, has interests in literature & reading poetry and learning new languages. She is fond of watching movies and sitcoms. She is fun loving, and has a good sense of humor .Loves travelling and a like-minded partner will be good to have. A foodie and loves to try out different cuisines. A career-oriented yet well-grounded individual who belongs to her cultural roots.

Ours is a well educated and respectable middle class Sunni Syed family hailing from Hazaribag, Jharkhand. Our father retired from his service at Mines and Geology... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.