The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93899267 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please do not send the invite if you are not planning to involve your parents.

We are looking for a decent life partner for our sister with professional educational background.My sister has completed her B.Tech from Aligarh Muslim University and has been working with IT MNC as a software developer. We want a life partner for her who can respect her and be with her in all odds and goods.


About Family:
Our family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs.We are a well settled family from Aligarh (U.P). Currently living in Delhi.

Father: Salex Tax officer (Retd.)
Mother: Professor AMU Aligarh (Retd.)
Sibling: 1 Sister married and working as a software engineer in Germany along with her husband.

Hope we find our perfect match here In sha Allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Allahabad, Bareilly, Gurgaon, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.