The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92249304 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm simple living girl down to earth, Have completed PGDM in HR, My hobbies are travelling to new places, I love shopping, Playing Badminton, watching movies, listening to music, spending time with friends, surfing on net.... Alhamdulillah performed Umrah...

Our family is a small family with just a 4 members My father is Retired, My mother is a homemaker, I have 1 elder brother he is working in Saudi Arabia, Our family is open minded, very religious, caring and closely knitted...

I am looking for a well educated person, Broad minded person Practicing Islam male with good Islamic Knowledge, have fear of Allah, must have a good behaviour, He should respect elders treat women equally and also value my family as his own, He must have a friendly nature,He must be very religious and caring person..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.