The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88092226 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni Muslim
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam o alaikum. We are searching good proposal for our daughter. The person should be Religious, Well Settled, Well Mannered and Good Character.
: Non Muslims plz Don't send Invitation.
ABOUT FAMILY:
Father is a DYSP Officer ( Deputy Supretendent of Police) At present he is an Admn Officer & security HOD in Heart Hospital. Mother is house wife. Siblings= 3 sisters ( Elder one is married).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni Muslim
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.