The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85629562 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sidlaghatta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im good in nature nd displine..nd im good in good manners. ..im.frm gd family ..im frm phatan family..nd we r against dowry nd all ..nd I like a girl who should respect my parents nd my family u can msg
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sidlaghatta, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Sidlaghatta, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 22
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Tumakuru, Chitradurga, Ramanagara, Mysuru / Mysore, Kolar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.