The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85080600 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sayyed
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter as a humble, communicative and easygoing person.She is currently pursuing her MBA in USA. She completed her Masters in Software Engineering from BITS Pilani. In the past, she has worked as a People Soft Administrator with MNC. As a person, she is Namazi,hijabi,quite adaptable and can adjust to different situations easily. She is also a good blend of modern and traditional values.

Travelling, listening to music and reading health related blogs are some of her interests.She enjoys watching movies.Ours is a Muslim Sunni Syed family settled in USA.She has two brothers and a sister all happily married Alhamdulillah. We are looking for a well-educated, professionally settled and an understanding person. He should be easygoing, have a progressive outlook towards life and yet be rooted to his religious beliefs.
Most importantly, he should be well balanced between deen and duniya and should also manage a good work life ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayyed
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Turkey
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, UK, UAE, Canada, Saudi Arabia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.