The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82946662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bismillah ir-Rahman ir-Rahim

Assalamalaikum,

"I am a Well Educated, Calm, Caring and Family Oriented Boy

I am 6'0" in height and good built, a fitness freak. I did my master's MCA from Bangalore University. I am currently working as Technical Lead in Tata Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.(TCS) in Bangalore, A career oriented person.

I live with my family that has my parents and siblings. I am a family oriented person and have confidence in living in a joint family. I am sport lover, very religious person and make sure not to miss salah and offers salah 5 times a day without fail."

Note: Please do not send or accept request if you are not serious about marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.