The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82001904 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a commerce graduate, having homely nature. Likes to be at home with family and manage household. She has done some courses, useful in day to day life like Dress designing, Cookery, Mehndi design and Computer basics etc.
I have 5 daughters, Four are married and well settled. She is youngest, She is short and slim, moderately religious, wearing Hijab and respects the religious values. She is used to living simple life and expects a caring partner who would support and guide through.
Looking for alliances from Mumbai, Thane and Navi Mumbai only. Alliances from other states and abroad please excuse. Divorcées and Widowers please excuse and do not post interest.
I am a Mech Engineer, retired from a Swedish MNC as an Addl Gen manager after a service tenure of 38 years. Wife is house maker. Ours is small nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.