The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assallamo alaikum. May Allah make you meet your suitable match soon. Here written about me in a nutshell. You can reach to me if you find my bio intresting to you.

I'm working as database admin(Sr. Software engineer) in a reputed IT organization.contct svn zr on on to tree on nin for svn. I love to do fiction writing, poetry and longwalk in my leisure time.

I belongs to a upper middle class prestigious family. We are 6 members in our family.
Father is a businessman.
Mother is a perfect home maker.
Brother is a lawyer. And two sisters are preparing for NEET exam.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Laos

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bihar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.