The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80306837 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi-NCR, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are sheikh (Usmani) family. .I am working with one of the top pharmaceutical company as a Project Manager.

You just need to talk with me and will get the whole idea. Modern Islamic values.Currently working in Bangalore.
Looking for a life partner who is genuinely educated, sensible, high moral values, honest and with a decent dressing sense. Looks matters but to a certain extent.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.