The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79693147 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sayed
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, namazi, well educated and has a strong faith in islam.
.
She is perfect blend of modern outlook with traditional values.



We are looking for an educated, handsome and well settled boy from a
good family background. Prefer only service class.He has not any bad habit.

Hobbies- Cooking

Qualification- She has completed Masters degree M.A Sociology from csjmu kanpur.(Uptudate intermidiate Science stream PCM).


About My Family

We belong to an educated family. We are 5 members in our family. we are living in kanpur 6 decade .We belong to syed family.

Father:Mr.Name Visible on Login has been retired lecturer from Halim muslim inter college Kanpur


Mother:She is house wife.

Sister: one is married& completed B.Tech from (ucr allahabad) & M. Tech.(mnit allahabad) she is lecturer in engineering college. she is living in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayed
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.