The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75890167 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asssalamulaikum,

I am Father of Name Visible on Login and I am putting up this Profile on behalf of my Daughter.

This Profile is managed by Parents.

Education : MBBS, MD (Pathology).

Working in a Hospital as Senior Resident Doctor.

She is preparing for USMLE and Ready to Relocate to USA.

We are settled in Mumbai for the last 4 decades.

She is religious and practising Muslim, with Good moral values and respect for elders. She is very kind, humble, and soft spoken. She ls a Practicing Muslimah and prays 5 times a day.

My daughter is raised with good moral and religious values; simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior.


Siblings: Only one younger Brother, working in USA, Texas as Software Engineer and he has done M. S. Masters in Computer Science from New York, USA.

Her mother is a Doctor

Her Father is Employed in Mumbai. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.